Skip to content

Scout of the Year

This award cannot be earned, but is instead given to the scout who has consistently gone above and beyond what it means to be scout in this troop. The awardee is chosen unanimously by those who have earned it in the years prior

Date AwardedScout NameYear
9/26/2023Noah A2023
9/27/2022Casey Boyd2022
8/03/2021Nikky R2020
9/22/2020Thomas Angle2019
7/17/2019Joe Stock2018
7/18/2018Karl B2017
7/19/2017Josh Parisi2016
7/20/2016Ian Doucet2015
7/18/2015Brendan Slazinski2014
7/16/2014Colin Fricker2013
7/17/2013Jeremy Gensel2012
7/18/2012James Parisi2011
7/20/2011Josh Mansfield2010
7/21/2010Henry Gunther2009
7/22/2009Nick Weiner2008
7/16/2008Brian Weiner2007
Taylor Weida
7/18/2007Sean Cutright2006
7/19/2006Dillon Bonine2005
7/20/2005Brian Kostura2004
7/21/2004Evan Perry2003
7/16/2003Dugan Bonine200
7/17/2002Eric Magnus2001
7/18/2001Aaron Francis2000
7/19/2000Sean Connely1999
Sean Smith
7/14/1999Ben Richards1998
7/14/1998Nathan Jenkins1997
10/14/1997Ian Dick1996
12/31/1995Jason Deppish1994
12/31/1994John Myers1993