Skip to content

What's Happening

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
  • All Day Holiday Campout (Camp Manatoc)
Saturday December 3
  • All Day Holiday Campout (Camp Manatoc)
Sunday December 4
  • All Day Holiday Campout (Camp Manatoc)
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Canal District Roundtable
    Canal District Roundtable
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Recurs monthly
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
  • 4:30 pm – 9:00 pm OA Winter Banquet
Saturday December 17
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
  • 7:00 pm JCC Lock-in
Sunday January 8
  • JCC Lock-in Ends 7:00 am
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Canal District Roundtable
    Canal District Roundtable
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Recurs monthly
Friday January 13
  • All Day Klondike Campout
Saturday January 14
  • All Day Klondike Campout
Sunday January 15
  • All Day Klondike Campout
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
  • All Day Canal District Chariot Race Hosted by Troop 1
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
Thursday February 2
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday February 8
Thursday February 9
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Canal District Roundtable
    Canal District Roundtable
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Recurs monthly
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Scout Sunday
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday February 15
Thursday February 16
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday February 19
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday February 22
Thursday February 23
Friday February 24
  • All Day Induction Campout
Saturday February 25
  • All Day Induction Campout
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm OA Winter Fellowship
Sunday February 26
  • All Day Induction Campout
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm New Parent Meeting

March 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday March 1
Thursday March 2
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm SPL Eligibility & Nominations
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday March 8
Thursday March 9
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Canal District Roundtable
    Canal District Roundtable
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Recurs monthly
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm SPL Speeches
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday March 15
Thursday March 16
Friday March 17
  • All Day Show-n-Do Campout
Saturday March 18
  • All Day Show-n-Do Campout
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday March 19
  • All Day Show-n-Do Campout
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Leader Elections
Wednesday March 22
Thursday March 23
Friday March 24
  • All Day TLT / ILST
Saturday March 25
  • All Day TLT / ILST
Sunday March 26
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Court of Honor
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday March 29
Thursday March 30
Friday March 31

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday April 5
Thursday April 6
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday April 12
Thursday April 13
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Canal District Roundtable
    Canal District Roundtable
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Recurs monthly
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday April 16
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday April 19
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
  • All Day Henry Ford Museum
Saturday April 22
  • All Day Henry Ford Museum
Sunday April 23
  • All Day Henry Ford Museum
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday April 26
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm New Parent Summer Camp Meeting
Wednesday May 3
Thursday May 4
Friday May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday May 10
Thursday May 11
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Canal District Roundtable
    Canal District Roundtable
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Recurs monthly
Friday May 12
  • All Day Bike 'n Butler
Saturday May 13
  • All Day Bike 'n Butler
Sunday May 14
  • All Day Bike 'n Butler
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday May 17
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
  • All Day Crown Hill Service
Sunday May 28
  • All Day Crown Hill Service
Monday May 29
  • All Day Crown Hill Service
Tuesday May 30
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday May 31

June 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday June 1
Friday June 2
  • All Day Ordeal / OA Spring Fellowship
Saturday June 3
  • All Day Ordeal / OA Spring Fellowship
Sunday June 4
  • All Day Ordeal / OA Spring Fellowship
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday June 5
Tuesday June 6
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday June 7
Thursday June 8
Friday June 9
Saturday June 10
Sunday June 11
Monday June 12
Tuesday June 13
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday June 14
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Summer Camp Planning PLC
Thursday June 15
Friday June 16
  • All Day WV Super Trip
Saturday June 17
  • All Day WV Super Trip
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday June 18
  • All Day WV Super Trip
Monday June 19
Tuesday June 20
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday June 21
Thursday June 22
Friday June 23
Saturday June 24
Sunday June 25
Monday June 26
Tuesday June 27
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday June 28
Thursday June 29
Friday June 30

July 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday July 1
Sunday July 2
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday July 3
Tuesday July 4
  • 9:00 am – 10:00 am 4th of July Parade
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday July 5
Thursday July 6
Friday July 7
Saturday July 8
Sunday July 9
Monday July 10
Tuesday July 11
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday July 12
Thursday July 13
Friday July 14
Saturday July 15
  • 9:00 am – 3:00 pm Pre-Sumer Camp Cleanup / Setup Workday
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday July 16
  • All Day Summer Camp
Monday July 17
  • All Day Summer Camp
Tuesday July 18
  • All Day Summer Camp
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday July 19
  • All Day Summer Camp
Thursday July 20
  • All Day Summer Camp
Friday July 21
  • All Day Summer Camp
Saturday July 22
  • All Day Summer Camp
Sunday July 23
Monday July 24
Tuesday July 25
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Summer Camp Start, Stop, Continue PLC
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday July 26
Thursday July 27
Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Sunday July 30
Monday July 31

August 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday August 1
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Court of Honor
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 2
Thursday August 3
Friday August 4
  • All Day Ordeal / OA Summer Fellowship
Saturday August 5
  • All Day Ordeal / OA Summer Fellowship
Sunday August 6
  • All Day Ordeal / OA Summer Fellowship
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday August 7
Tuesday August 8
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday August 9
Thursday August 10
Friday August 11
  • All Day Hale Farm Service Campout
Saturday August 12
  • All Day Hale Farm Service Campout
Sunday August 13
  • All Day Hale Farm Service Campout
Monday August 14
Tuesday August 15
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 16
Thursday August 17
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday August 20
  • 9:00 am – 4:00 pm Annual Planning Conference
Monday August 21
Tuesday August 22
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 23
Thursday August 24
Friday August 25
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
Monday August 28
Tuesday August 29
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 30
Thursday August 31

September 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
Monday September 4
Tuesday September 5
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm SPL Eligibility & Nominations
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday September 6
Thursday September 7
Friday September 8
Saturday September 9
Sunday September 10
Monday September 11
Tuesday September 12
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm SPL Speeches
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday September 13
Thursday September 14
Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday September 17
Monday September 18
Tuesday September 19
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Leader Elections
Wednesday September 20
Thursday September 21
Friday September 22
  • All Day Manatoc 100th Anniversary Campout
Saturday September 23
  • All Day Manatoc 100th Anniversary Campout
Sunday September 24
  • All Day Manatoc 100th Anniversary Campout
Monday September 25
Tuesday September 26
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Court of Honor
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday September 27
Thursday September 28
Friday September 29
  • All Day TLT / ILST
Saturday September 30
  • All Day TLT / ILST

October 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday October 1
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday October 2
Tuesday October 3
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday October 4
Thursday October 5
Friday October 6
Saturday October 7
Sunday October 8
Monday October 9
Tuesday October 10
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday October 11
Thursday October 12
Friday October 13
Saturday October 14
Sunday October 15
Monday October 16
Tuesday October 17
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Open House
Wednesday October 18
Thursday October 19
Friday October 20
  • All Day Laurel Caverns
Saturday October 21
  • All Day Laurel Caverns
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday October 22
  • All Day Laurel Caverns
Monday October 23
Tuesday October 24
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday October 25
Thursday October 26
Friday October 27
Saturday October 28
Sunday October 29
Monday October 30
Tuesday October 31
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

November 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday November 1
Thursday November 2
Friday November 3
Saturday November 4
Sunday November 5
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
    PLC
    1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday November 6
Tuesday November 7
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday November 8
Thursday November 9
Friday November 10
  • All Day Service Day @FIrst Baptist
Saturday November 11
  • All Day Service Day @FIrst Baptist
Sunday November 12
Monday November 13
Tuesday November 14
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
  • 7:45 pm – 9:00 pm Troop Committee Meeting
    Troop Committee Meeting
    7:45 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Wednesday November 15
Thursday November 16
Friday November 17
Saturday November 18
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm First Baptist Food Distribution
    First Baptist Food Distribution
    11:30 am – 2:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Sunday November 19
  • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm PLC
Monday November 20
Tuesday November 21
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday November 22
Thursday November 23
Friday November 24
Saturday November 25
Sunday November 26
Monday November 27
Tuesday November 28
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Troop 1 Meeting
    Troop 1 Meeting
    7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday November 29
Thursday November 30