Skip to content

zzz-Scout of the Year Award

This award cannot be earned, but is instead given to the scout who has consistently gone above and beyond what it means to be scout in this troop. The awardee is chosen unanimously by those who have earned it in the years prior.

Scouts are recognized in a given year for the prior year.  Full names at age 18

Date AwardedScout NameYear
9/22/2020Thomas A.2019
7/17/2019Joe S.2018
7/18/2018Karl B.2017
7/19/2017Josh Parisi2016
7/20/2016Ian Ducet2015
7/18/2015Brendan Slazinski2014
7/16/2014Colin Fricker2013
7/17/2013Jeremy Gensel2012
7/18/2012James Parisi2011
7/20/2011Josh Mansfield2010